Contact/Links

Bands

• Official home of J Mascis and the Fog - www.jmascis.com
• Online home of J Mascis’ band WITCH - www.myspace.com/witchofficial
• Official home of Lou Barlow - www.loobiecore.com
• Official home of Sebadoh - www.sebadoh.com
• Official home of Deep Wound - www.myspace.com/deepwoundhc

Fan Community

• Official Dinosaur Jr fan forum - www.freakscene.net
• The complete Dinosaur Jr audio and video bootleg paradise - www.freesofree.net
• Be our friend! Dinosaur Jr. on MySpace - www.myspace.com/dinosaurjr
• Be our friend! Dinosaur Jr. on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/Dinosaur-Jr

Gear

• Fender Guitars – www.fender.com
• Alien Workshop - http://aws.dnadistribution.com
• Tama - http://www.tamadrum.co.jp/artist/tama_artist10.php?artist_id=923&area=2

Record Labels

• Jagjaguwar – www.jagjaguwar.com
• Play It Again Sam Records – www.pias.com
• Fat Possum Records – www.fatpossum.com
• Merge Records - www.mergerecords.com
• Cargo/Sweet Nothing Records - www.cargorecords.co.uk

Contact

MANAGEMENT
7 S MGMT
Brian Schwartz
schwartz@7smgmt.com

Amy Abrams
amy@7smgmt.com

BOOKING
The Agency Group (New York)
Steve Kaul
stevekaul@theagencygroup.com

Williams Morris Agency (London)
Russel Warby
rwarby@WMEentertainment.com

Brian Cohen
bcohen@WMEentertainment.com

PUBLICITY
Lucy Robinson (US)
Jagjaguwar Records
lucy@secretlycanadian.com
phone: 812.961.2571

Abe Moris (US Tour Press)
Jagjaguwar Records
abe@jagjaguwar.com
phone: 812.961.2571

Kas Mercer (UK)
Mercenary Publicity
kas.mercer@mercenarypublicity.com
phone: +44.208.354.4111

Kate Whitby (Europe)
PIAS
Kate.Whitby@pias.com
phone: + 44 (0) 207 471 2736

WEB DESIGN
Mark Berger
Madison House Design